Discover

Suggested Films and Documentaries

Vaxxed: https://www.vaxxed.com/home/

Vaxxed II: https://www.vaxxed2.com

Injecting Aluminum: https://thevaccinereaction.org/2017/08/injecting-aluminum/

1986 The Act: https://7thchakrafilms.com

Sacrificial Virgins: https://www.sacrificialvirgins.org

Vaccines Revealed Series: https://www.vaccinesrevealed.com/about_us/

Vaccines Revealed (Covid Edition): https://vrevealed.com/trailer/

Little Things Matter – The Impact of Toxins on the Developing Brain: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6KoMAbz1Bw

Bought: http://www.boughtmovie.com/free-viewing/

Books

Dissolving Illusions ny Suzanne Humphries: http://www.dissolvingillusions.com

How to end the Autism Epidemic by J.B. Handley: https://www.chelseagreen.com/product/how-to-end-the-autism-epidemic/

HPV on Trial by Mary Holland

Vaccine Epidemic by Louise Kou Habakus and Mary Holland

Miller’ Review of Critical Vaccine Studies: Neil Z. Miller

Vaccine Whistleblower: Kevin Barry, Esq.

Plague by Ruscetti, Milovits, & Heckenlively: http://plaguethebook.com

Plague of Corruption by Milovits, & Heckenlively: http://plaguethebook.com/plague-of-corruption/

Covid by Pam Popper

Podcasts and Heroes

Del BigTree and the HighWire: https://thehighwire.com

Robert F Kennedy and The Children’s Health Defense: https://childrenshealthdefense.org

The Defender: https://childrenshealthdefense.org/defender/

Theresa Deisher Sound Choice Pharmaceuticals Institute (working for end fetal tissue use in pharmaceuticals): https://soundchoice.org

Dr. James Lyons-Weiler and iPAKnowledge: http://ipaknowledge.org

and his podcast Unbreaking Science: https://www.unbreakingscience.com

America’s Frontline Doctors: https://www.americasfrontlinedoctors.com

Physicians for Informed Consent: https://physiciansforinformedconsent.org

Barbara Loe Fisher with NVIC: https://www.nvic.org

Sherri Tenpenny with VAXXTER.com

5G Crisis: https://www.5gcrisis.com

Health Freedom UnMuzzled: https://rumble.com/user/HealthFreedomUnmuzzled

*You can also find Maija and Health Freedom UnMuzzled on Telegram: http://t.me/HealthFreedomUnmuzzled

Just add your email and hit subscribe to stay informed.